Tag: Chile

Bupa Completes Share Purchase from Partner Max India to Increase its Stake in Indian Health Insurer Max Bupa to 49%

  Source : Max India Ltd. Monday, June 13, 2016 3:21PM IST (9:51AM GMT)   (BSE:500271)(NSE:MAX) Bupa Completes Share Purchase from Partner Max India to Increase its Stake in Indian Health Insurer Max Bupa to 49%   New Delhi, Delhi, India International healthcare group Bupa and leading multi-business corporate, Max

BWI: Indusface Broadens Outreach to Chile with its Next Generation Web Application Security Solution IndusGuard

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Indusface Tuesday, July 24, 2012 12:42 PM IST (07:12 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Defence & security, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Indusface Broadens Outreach to Chile with