Tag: Chief Operations Officer

CSS Corp Opens Statethe-Art Delivery Center in Bangalore to Support its Growing Infrastructure and Tech Support Business

  Source : CSS Corp Wednesday, April 26, 2017 9:00AM IST (3:30AM GMT)   CSS Corp Opens State-of-the-Art Delivery Center in Bangalore to Support its Growing Infrastructure and Tech Support Business   Bangalore, Karnataka, India CSS Corp, a leading IT Services and Technology Support company, today announced the opening of

UN Global Compact Convenes 300 Business Leaders in India to Take Action on the Sustainable Development Goals

  Source : UN Global Compact Friday, April 21, 2017 5:50PM IST (12:20PM GMT)   UN Global Compact Convenes 300 Business Leaders in India to Take Action on the Sustainable Development Goals Making Global Goals Local Business – India flagship event will bring together local and global leaders to mobilize