Tagged: Chief Executive Officer

BWI: HCL Infosystems Bags another Prestigious Financial Inclusion Project from Punjab and Sind Bank under its Systems Integration BFSI Practice

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: HCL Infosystems Ltd Wednesday, March 09, 2011 02:22 PM IST (08:52 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–HCL Infosystems Bags...

More

BWI: PeoplePerHour.com Launches in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: PeoplePerHour.com Tuesday, February 08, 2011 03:00 PM IST (09:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Retailers, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–PeoplePerHour.com Launches...

More