Tagged: Chennai Airport

BWI: Transmission and Distribution: AREVA T&D India Awarded Power Supply System Package Contract for Kamraj Domestic Terminal & Anna International Terminal at Chennai Airport

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Areva T&D India Monday, October 05, 2009 02:15 PM IST (08:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Energy companies, Heavy industries————————————————–Transmission and...

More

BWI: CCCL Reports 8.45 % Growth in Revenues in Q1

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Consolidated Construction Consortium Ltd Tuesday, July 28, 2009 05:57 PM IST (12:27 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Construction, Financial Analyst,...

More