Tag: Chemicals Business

Chemicals Business of Uflex Becomes India’s First NABL Accredited Entity in the Field of Combined Manufacturing of Packaging Inks and Lamination Adhesives

UFLEX Limited Tuesday, November 28, 2017 4:15PM IST (10:45AM GMT)   (BSE:500148)(NSE:UFLEX) Chemicals Business of Uflex Becomes India’s First NABL Accredited Entity in the Field of Combined Manufacturing of Packaging Inks and Lamination Adhesives   Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India In a big development, Chemicals Business of Uflex Limited has become

BWI: Chemicals Business of SRF wins the Prestigious Deming Prize

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: SRF Limited Tuesday, October 09, 2012 05:00 PM IST (11:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Chemicals, Commodities & materials, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment, Textiles————————————————–Chemicals Business of SRF wins the Prestigious Deming Prize Gurgaon, Haryana,