Tag: Champions League Twenty20

BWI: ESPN STAR Sports and ESPN International Announce Cricket Deal for ICC Events and Champions League Twenty20 for Latin America

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ESPN STAR Sports Wednesday, August 08, 2012 05:04 PM IST (11:34 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–ESPN STAR Sports and ESPN International Announce Cricket Deal for ICC Events and Champions League

BWI: Karbonn Mobiles Signs Up as the Title Sponsor of Champions League Twenty20

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ESPN STAR Sports Tuesday, August 07, 2012 02:41 PM IST (09:11 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–Karbonn Mobiles Signs Up as the Title Sponsor of Champions League Twenty20Champions League to be

BWI: ESPN STAR Sports and ESPN International Announce Agreement for ICC Events and Champions League Twenty20 for the Caribbean through 2015

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ESPN STAR Sports Wednesday, June 27, 2012 04:41 PM IST (11:11 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Sports; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–ESPN STAR Sports and ESPN International Announce Agreement for ICC Events and Champions League Twenty20 for the Caribbean through 2015Agreement Includes