Tag: Champions League

BWI: Dream11.com Launches the ‘Cricket Yoddha’ Competition for Rajdhani Thali Restaurants during the Champions League 2010

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Dream11.com Gaming Pvt. Ltd Wednesday, September 08, 2010 03:44 PM IST (10:14 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Sports; Technology————————————————–Dream11.com Launches the ‘Cricket Yoddha’ Competition for Rajdhani Thali Restaurants during the Champions League 2010A

BWI: Dream11.com Launches the ‘Cricket Yoddha’ Competition for Rajdhani Thali Restaurants during the Champions League 2010

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Dream11.com Gaming Pvt. Ltd Wednesday, September 08, 2010 03:44 PM IST (10:14 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Sports; Technology————————————————–Dream11.com Launches the ‘Cricket Yoddha’ Competition for Rajdhani Thali Restaurants during the Champions League 2010A

BWI: Castrol Reveal New Insights into Ronaldo and Messi

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Castrol Wednesday, May 27, 2009 03:40 PM IST (10:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Business services, Sports; Automotive————————————————–Castrol Reveal New Insights into Ronaldo and Messi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Wednesday, May 27, 2009 — (Business Wire India)