Tag: CFD

BWI: Altair Releases HyperWorks 11.0, Creating the Most Comprehensive Open-Architecture CAE Solution in Engineering

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Altair Thursday, June 23, 2011 03:15 PM IST (09:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Altair Releases HyperWorks 11.0, Creating the Most Comprehensive Open-Architecture CAE Solution in Engineering Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Thursday, June 23, 2011 — (Business Wire India)

BWI: Altair Engineering Acquires ACUSIM Software

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Altair Wednesday, January 12, 2011 01:03 PM IST (07:33 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Altair Engineering Acquires ACUSIM SoftwareAcquisition solidly positions Altair as a major player in the CFD market and at the forefront of multi-physics