Tag: CEP

Noxopharm’s Clinical Programs Aiming to Unveil a Potential Blockbuster Drug in the Cancer Treatment Spectrum

Noxopharm Limited Wednesday, November 20, 2019 10:36AM IST (5:06AM GMT)   ASX:NOX(ASX:NOX) Noxopharm’s Clinical Programs Aiming to Unveil a Potential Blockbuster Drug in the Cancer Treatment Spectrum   New Delhi, Delhi, India Australia-based clinical stage drug development company, Noxopharm Limited (ASX: NOX) has been creating interest in the world of

Wipro Launches 5th Edition of ‘Wipro Earthian’

  Source : WIPRO Thursday, August 27, 2015 12:13PM IST (6:43AM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Launches 5th Edition of ‘Wipro Earthian’ A one of its kind Sustainability Education Program in the country   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE:WIT), a leading global information technology, consulting and business process services company,