Tagged: CEO

BWI: Government of India Plans SME Helpline

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IndiaMART Tuesday, July 14, 2009 03:28 PM IST (09:58 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Social issues; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Government of India Plans SME Helpline...

More

BWI: Government of India Plans SME Helpline

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IndiaMART Tuesday, July 14, 2009 03:28 PM IST (09:58 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Social issues; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Government of India Plans SME Helpline...

More

BWI: Arup Gupta to Join Birlasoft as CEO

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Birlasoft Wednesday, July 08, 2009 11:37 PM IST (06:07 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Arup Gupta to...

More