Tagged: CEO

BWI: Government Sops for SMEs Welcomed by Entrepreneurs

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IndiaMART Monday, August 31, 2009 04:30 PM IST (11:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Social issues; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Government Sops for...

More

BWI: LERROS Launches its First Exclusive Retail Store in Hyderabad

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: LERROS Tuesday, July 28, 2009 05:48 PM IST (12:18 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Fashion, Lifestyle; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Clothing & accessories, Retailers————————————————–LERROS Launches...

More

BWI: LERROS Launches its First Exclusive Retail Store in Hyderabad

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: LERROS Tuesday, July 28, 2009 05:48 PM IST (12:18 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Fashion, Lifestyle; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Clothing & accessories, Retailers————————————————–LERROS Launches...

More