Tag: Celkon Mobiles

Rahmanishq Music Smartphones Launched by Celkon Mobiles

Celkon Mobiles Monday, September 30, 2013 05:11 PM IST (11:41 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Electronic appliances & components, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Rahmanishq Music Smartphones Launched by Celkon Mobiles Kolkata, West Bengal, India, Monday, September 30, 2013 — (Business Wire India)

Celkon’s Collaborative Journey with Music Mozart AR Rahman

CELKON RAHMANISHQ Friday, September 06, 2013 05:42 PM IST (12:12 PM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology ————————————————– Celkon’s Collaborative Journey with Music Mozart AR Rahman Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, Friday, September 06, 2013 — (Business Wire India) — Celkon, one