Tagged: CDM

BWI: TÜV SÜD moves CDM Accreditation to India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: TÜV SÜD South Asia Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, December 20, 2012 02:09 PM IST (08:39 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Environment; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services,...

More

BWI: BEE’s Bachat Lamp Yojana gets UNFCCC Nod

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Bureau of Energy Efficiency (BEE) Friday, April 30, 2010 05:17 PM IST (11:47 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment, Politics, Social issues; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances...

More