Tag: CDB

BWI: Citizens Development Business Finance PLC goes Live with Polaris’ Intellect® Core Banking Solution

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polaris Financial Technology Ltd. Tuesday, March 12, 2013 03:53 PM IST (10:23 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Citizens Development Business Finance PLC goes Live with Polaris’ Intellect®

BWI: Polaris Software Enters the Sri Lankan Market

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polaris Software Lab Limited Monday, July 04, 2011 04:08 PM IST (10:38 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Polaris Software Enters the Sri Lankan MarketCDB Selects Intellect Core Banking Solution