Tag: Career Weavers

BWI: Career Weavers to Conduct 3rd Grand Employment Fair 2011 in City on Feb 11

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Career Weavers Consultants Pvt. Ltd Saturday, February 05, 2011 02:57 PM IST (09:27 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Travel & tourism; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Hospitality, Information technology, Travel & tourism; Technology————————————————–Career Weavers

BWI: Career Weavers Conducts The Grand Employment Fair 2010 in Chandigarh

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Career Weavers Consultants Pvt. Ltd Thursday, January 28, 2010 05:55 PM IST (12:25 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Hospitality, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Career Weavers Conducts The Grand Employment Fair 2010 in ChandigarhMore than

BWI: Career Weavers Conducts The Grand Employment Fair 2010 in Chandigarh

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Career Weavers Consultants Pvt. Ltd Thursday, January 28, 2010 05:55 PM IST (12:25 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Hospitality, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Career Weavers Conducts The Grand Employment Fair 2010 in ChandigarhMore than