Tag: Capgemini Group

Safran To Set The Ultimate Challenge for Capgemini Super Techies Show finale

  Source : Capgemini India Private Limited Tuesday, November 25, 2014 3:42PM IST (10:12AM GMT)   (NSE:CGEMY) Safran To Set The Ultimate Challenge for Capgemini Super Techies Show finale Finalist teams asked to use technology to create a nationwide network of e-infopreneurs   Paris, France and Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Capgemini,

BWI: Capgemini Reports Sustained Growth in Q1 2012 Revenues

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Capgemini India Private Limited Thursday, May 10, 2012 05:01 PM IST (11:31 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Capgemini Reports Sustained Growth in Q1 2012 Revenues Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Thursday, May 10, 2012 — (Business Wire India)

BWI: Capgemini is Selected by Unilever for Major Global Transformation Programme

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Capgemini India Private Limited Tuesday, December 06, 2011 10:30 AM IST (05:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Capgemini is Selected by Unilever for Major Global