Tag: California Walnuts

Budding Chefs and Mixologists Create Gourmet Magic with U.S. Premium Agricultural Products at 32nd Edition of AAHAR – International Food & Hospitality Fair 2017

  Source : U.S. Premium Agricultural Products Wednesday, March 15, 2017 7:25PM IST (1:55PM GMT)   Budding Chefs and Mixologists Create Gourmet Magic with U.S. Premium Agricultural Products at 32nd Edition of AAHAR – International Food & Hospitality Fair 2017 Takes the audience by storm by creating innovative recipes and

U.S. Premium Ag. Products Associates with AAHAR – International Food and Hospitality Fair 2017 to Bring in India’s Finest Gourmet Exhibition in Delhi

  Source : U.S. Premium Agricultural Products Friday, March 3, 2017 4:12PM IST (10:42AM GMT)   U.S. Premium Ag. Products Associates with AAHAR – International Food and Hospitality Fair 2017 to Bring in India’s Finest Gourmet Exhibition in Delhi Set to showcase the uniqueness of U.S. Cranberries, Washington Apples, USA

U.S. Premium Agricultural Products Collaborates with UpperCrust Food & Wine Show to Bring in India’s Finest Gourmet Exhibition in Mumbai

  Source : U.S. Premium Agricultural Products Friday, January 20, 2017 2:58PM IST (9:28AM GMT)   U.S. Premium Agricultural Products Collaborates with UpperCrust Food & Wine Show to Bring in India’s Finest Gourmet Exhibition in Mumbai Set to showcase the uniqueness of U.S. Cranberries, Washington Apples, USA Pears, California Walnuts