Tagged: BWI

Brillio Announces Strategic Partnership with Tableau Software

  Source : Brillio Wednesday, June 11, 2014 3:00PM IST (9:30AM GMT)   Brillio Announces Strategic Partnership with Tableau Software   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Brillio, a global technology consulting firm specializing in optimizing innovation...

More

The First Food Channel to Launch e-commerce Section

  Source : Food Food Channel Wednesday, June 11, 2014 1:09PM IST (7:39AM GMT)   The First Food Channel to Launch e-commerce Section   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India All those who enjoy cooking might get...

More