Tag: Buyer Seller Meet

Buyer Seller Meet and Exhibition of Powerloom Products and Textiles Inaugurated by the Textile Commissioner Dr. Kavita Gupta, IAS on 26th November 2017

Government of India – Ministry of Textiles Monday, November 27, 2017 4:52PM IST (11:22AM GMT)   Buyer Seller Meet and Exhibition of Powerloom Products and Textiles Inaugurated by the Textile Commissioner Dr. Kavita Gupta, IAS on 26th November 2017   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Buyer Seller Meet (B2B) and Exhibition of

BWI: Over 100 Exclusive Networking Meetings at IndiaMART.com’s First ‘Buyer Seller Meet’

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IndiaMART Tuesday, March 27, 2012 04:47 PM IST (11:17 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Over 100 Exclusive Networking Meetings at IndiaMART.com’s First ‘Buyer Seller Meet’ New Delhi, Delhi, India, Tuesday, March 27, 2012 — (Business Wire