Tag: Business Process Management

WNS Launches ‘WNS Education’

WNS Friday, July 6, 2018 5:45PM IST (12:15PM GMT)   NYSE:WNS(NYSE:WNS) WNS Launches ‘WNS Education’   New York, United States & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India WNS (Holdings) Limited (NYSE: WNS), a leading provider of global Business Process Management (BPM) services, today launched ‘WNS Education,’ a learning academy that offers employees the

Kellton Tech Acquires ProSoft Technology Group to Strengthen Capabilities in ERP-EAI

  Source : Kellton Tech Solutions Limited Monday, June 1, 2015 11:56AM IST (6:26AM GMT)   (BSE:KELLTONTEC) Kellton Tech Acquires ProSoft Technology Group to Strengthen Capabilities in ERP-EAI   Hyderabad, India Kellton Tech, a global IT services & solutions firm, announced today its acquisition of US-based ProSoft Group, a leading

Avaali Appoints Jay Keller to its Board, Announces Strategic Expansion Plans

  Source : Avaali Solutions Monday, December 8, 2014 10:50AM IST (5:20AM GMT)   Avaali Appoints Jay Keller to its Board, Announces Strategic Expansion Plans   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Avaali Solutions the Bangalore-based Enterprise Information Management Company, has announced the appointment of Jay Keller to its Board as a Non-Executive Director.