Tag: Business Business

BWI: The WIN Consortium in Personalized Cancer Medicine Welcomes the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association as Its First Health Plan Member

Source: Business Wire Tuesday, June 18, 2013 05:09 PM IST (11:39 AM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare (BW)(WIN-CONSORTIUM) The WIN Consortium in Personalized Cancer Medicine Welcomes the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association as Its First Health Plan Member Villejuif, France, Tuesday,

BWI: Festive Offer on Paytm.com – 50% Off on Bus Tickets

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Paytm Tuesday, March 26, 2013 12:52 PM IST (07:22 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Travel & tourism; Technology————————————————–Festive Offer on Paytm.com – 50% Off on Bus Tickets New Delhi, Delhi, India,

BWI: Goibibo Travel Guide – Easy Come, Easy Go

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Goibibo Monday, December 10, 2012 02:49 PM IST (09:19 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Business services, Information technology, Retailers, Travel & tourism; Technology————————————————–Goibibo Travel Guide – Easy Come, Easy Go New Delhi, Delhi, India, Monday, December 10,