Tag: Business Agriculture

BWI: Intertek Opens Center of Excellence Food Testing Laboratory in Dehli’s NCR Gurgaon Region  

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Tuesday, August 03, 2010 10:20 AM IST (04:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Food & drink; Business: Agriculture, Retailers————————————————–(BW)(INTERTEK)(ITRK)Intertek Opens Center of Excellence Food Testing Laboratory in Dehli’s NCR Gurgaon Region  Center of excellence will help enhance food quality and safety in

BWI: Dairy Cooperative Leaders of India meet Hon. Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Amul Wednesday, March 31, 2010 09:32 PM IST (04:02 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Food & drink, People, Politics, Social issues; Business: Agriculture, Business services, Commodities & materials, Retailers————————————————–Dairy Cooperative Leaders of India meet Hon. Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture New Delhi,

BWI: Dairy Cooperative Leaders of India meet Hon. Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Amul Wednesday, March 31, 2010 09:32 PM IST (04:02 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Food & drink, People, Politics, Social issues; Business: Agriculture, Business services, Commodities & materials, Retailers————————————————–Dairy Cooperative Leaders of India meet Hon. Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture New Delhi,