Tag: Business Accounting

International SOS Secures Global Recognition for Quality

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: International SOS Monday, July 08, 2013 10:19 AM IST (04:49 AM GMT)Editors: General: Arts & culture, Consumer interest, Economy, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Defence & security, Healthcare, biotechnology

BWI: Siddhi Vinayak Logistic Ltd Announces Logo Rebranding for Indian and Overseas Operations

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Siddhi Vinayak Logistic Ltd Wednesday, June 19, 2013 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Heavy industries, Major diversified industrial groups, Transport engineering————————————————–Siddhi Vinayak Logistic Ltd Announces Logo Rebranding for

BWI: Bharat Technical Solutions Pvt. Ltd (BTSPL) Invites EOI for 25000 White Label ATMs on behalf of SREI

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Bharat Technical Solutions Pvt. Ltd (BTSPL) Wednesday, December 26, 2012 04:56 PM IST (11:26 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–Bharat Technical Solutions