Tag: Brilliant Tutorials

BWI: Brilliant Tutorials signs up with CL Educate (Career Launcher) for North and East India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: CL Educate Ltd. Friday, November 18, 2011 05:50 PM IST (12:20 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment; Business: Business services, Education & training————————————————–Brilliant Tutorials signs up with CL Educate (Career Launcher) for North and East India New Delhi, Delhi, India, Friday, November 18, 2011

BWI: Pengala Launches Made-for-India Learning Solution that helps Students Learn more, Faster

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Pengala Learning Pvt. Ltd Wednesday, April 06, 2011 04:07 PM IST (10:37 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–Pengala Launches Made-for-India Learning Solution that helps Students Learn more,