Tag: Brand Visage Communications

Nubliss – India’s First Mattress with Cooling Gel Technology Launches Exclusively with Flipkart

  Source : Nubliss Wednesday, September 13, 2017 12:07PM IST (6:37AM GMT)   Nubliss – India’s First Mattress with Cooling Gel Technology Launches Exclusively with Flipkart   New Delhi, Delhi, India Nubliss mattress (www.nubliss.com) which is backed by European investors and sleeptech experts, announced its exclusive partnership with Flipkart.  

A Real Estate Startup Awarded as “Real Estate Tech Broker of the Year” Builds Intelligence Based Personalized Recommendation System for its Customers

  Source : zVesta Saturday, July 1, 2017 12:50PM IST (7:20AM GMT)   A Real Estate Startup Awarded as “Real Estate Tech Broker of the Year” Builds Intelligence Based Personalized Recommendation System for its Customers   New Delhi, Delhi, India zVesta is the real estate marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers