Tag: BJP

“Focusing on BJP, got us our Gujarat Election 2017 Predictions Right,” says Sujit Nair, Managing Editor, HW News Network

HW News Network Wednesday, December 20, 2017 6:50PM IST (1:20PM GMT)   “Focusing on BJP, got us our Gujarat Election 2017 Predictions Right,” says Sujit Nair, Managing Editor, HW News Network   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India HW News was the only news network to have predicted 95 to 105 seats for

BJP Telengana launches ‘Maanas'(mind), an Online and Offline SMART Digital Content Distribution Platform

  Source : Kiora Tuesday, February 3, 2015 12:00PM IST (6:30AM GMT)   BJP Telengana launches ‘Maanas'(mind), an Online and Offline SMART Digital Content Distribution Platform   Hyderabad, India Sri G. Kishan Reddy, President & MLA, BJP Telengana inaugurated an innovative & path-breaking SMART digital content distribution platform in the