Tag: Biocon Limited

Frost & Sullivan’s GIL India 2018 Discussed Technology as a Key Differentiator and Embracing Change as a Force for Growth

Frost & Sullivan Friday, October 12, 2018 12:31PM IST (7:01AM GMT)   Frost & Sullivan’s GIL India 2018 Discussed Technology as a Key Differentiator and Embracing Change as a Force for Growth Growth Innovation and Leadership (GIL) India 2018 Summit witnessed global business leader – Ms. Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw, Chairperson &

Dr. Arun Chandavarkar Appointed as CEO and Joint Managing Director of Biocon Ltd.

  Source : Biocon Limited Thursday, April 24, 2014 11:32PM IST (6:02PM GMT)   (BSE:532523)(NSE:BIOCON) Dr. Arun Chandavarkar Appointed as CEO and Joint Managing Director of Biocon Ltd.   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Biocon Ltd., Asia's premier biotechnology company, announced that the Board of Directors of the Company, in their meeting

Biocon Collaborates with Advaxis for ‘ADXS-HPV’ A Novel Cancer Immunotherapy

  WHO/ICO Information Centre on HPV and Cervical Cancer (HPV Information Centre) 2010. About Biocon Limited Established in 1978, Biocon Limited, (BSE code: 532523, NSE Id: BIOCON, ISIN Id: INE376G01013) is India's largest and Asia's leading biotechnology company with a strategic focus on biopharmaceuticals and research services. It is a