Tagged: Bhaskar Pramanik

BWI: Microsoft Launches Windows 8 in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Microsoft Thursday, October 25, 2012 09:10 PM IST (03:40 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Microsoft Launches Windows 8...

More

BWI: Microsoft kicks off Windows AppFest

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Microsoft Friday, September 21, 2012 02:45 PM IST (09:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Microsoft kicks off Windows AppFestMore than...

More