Tag: Banking Finance

NIIT Empowers Youth by Making Them Experience Their Dream Career Courses

NIIT Limited Wednesday, October 3, 2018 2:37PM IST (9:07AM GMT)   (NSE: NIITLTD) NIIT Empowers Youth by Making Them Experience Their Dream Career Courses Offers Micro Programmes in Banking & Finance, Digital Marketing, Data Analytics, Accounting & Business Analytics and Information Technology   New Delhi, Delhi, India NIIT Limited, a

Collabera Spins Off its US $100 million IT Solutions Business Group to Launch Brillio – A New Global Consulting and Technology Services Company

  Source : Brillio Friday, May 16, 2014 1:22PM IST (7:52AM GMT)   Collabera Spins Off its US $100 million IT Solutions Business Group to Launch Brillio – A New Global Consulting and Technology Services Company   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Collabera, a leading global IT Services and Professional Services company,

BWI: ASSOCHAM Awards Excellence in Education – Best Career Guidance Platform to MeraCareerGuide.Com

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: MeraCareerGuide.Com Tuesday, March 13, 2012 09:00 PM IST (03:30 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Education & training, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–ASSOCHAM Awards Excellence in Education – Best Career Guidance Platform to MeraCareerGuide.Com New Delhi, Delhi, India, Tuesday, March 13,