Tag: Bangalore Nano

BWI: Bangalore Declared as the "Nanocity of India" at the 2nd Bangalore Nano Event

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: 2nd Bangalore Nano 2008 Sunday, December 14, 2008 01:13 AM IST (Saturday, December 13, 2008 07:43 PM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Chemicals, Education & training, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Information technology; TechnologyRelease no: 18737————————————————–Bangalore Declared as the “Nanocity

BWI: Bangalore Declared as the "Nanocity of India" at the 2nd Bangalore Nano Event

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: 2nd Bangalore Nano 2008 Sunday, December 14, 2008 01:13 AM IST (Saturday, December 13, 2008 07:43 PM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Chemicals, Education & training, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Information technology; TechnologyRelease no: 18737————————————————–Bangalore Declared as the “Nanocity

BWI: Prof. Dipankar Chakravorty Conferred with the 2nd Bangalore Nano Award

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: 2nd Bangalore Nano 2008 Saturday, December 13, 2008 07:18 PM IST (01:48 PM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Chemicals, Education & training, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Media & entertainment; TechnologyRelease no: 18734————————————————–Prof. Dipankar Chakravorty Conferred with the 2nd