Tag: Bala Parthasarathy

MoneyTap, India’s First App-based Credit Line, Hits 100k Installs in Record 3 Months

  Source : MoneyTap Wednesday, January 18, 2017 2:00PM IST (8:30AM GMT)   MoneyTap, India’s First App-based Credit Line, Hits 100k Installs in Record 3 Months Opens up Credit Line eligibility, now services shared accommodation dwellers   Bangalore, Karnataka, India MoneyTap, India’s first app-based credit line, has crossed 1,00,000 app

BWI: Bala Parthasarathy, Co-Founder of Snapfish, joins Canvera’s Board

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Canvera Digital Technologies Private Limited Wednesday, February 15, 2012 01:44 PM IST (08:14 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Information technology; Technology————————————————–Bala Parthasarathy, Co-Founder of Snapfish, joins Canvera’s Board Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Wednesday, February 15, 2012 — (Business Wire India) — Canvera.com, India’s