Tag: Bajaj Electricals Ltd

125th Birth Centenary Celebrations of Jamnalal Bajaj being Commemorated on 4th November 2014

  Source : Bajaj Electricals Limited Tuesday, November 4, 2014 2:19PM IST (8:49AM GMT)   125th Birth Centenary Celebrations of Jamnalal Bajaj being Commemorated on 4th November 2014   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India 4th November 2014 is being celebrated as the 125th birth anniversary of Jamnalal Bajaj – a stalwart of

BWI: Bajaj Electricals Partners with Vector Consulting Group to revamp its Supply Chain

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Vector Consulting Group Friday, March 11, 2011 03:17 PM IST (09:47 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Energy companies————————————————–Bajaj Electricals Partners with Vector Consulting Group to revamp its Supply ChainVector Consulting Group enters