Tag: Award Categories

BWI: BioAsia 2013 – Global Platform on Biotechnology Invites Nominations across Asia for Awards in Biotechnology and Lifesciences Areas

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: BioAsia Friday, December 14, 2012 03:50 PM IST (10:20 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–BioAsia 2013 – Global Platform on Biotechnology Invites Nominations across

BWI: Praj Invites Nominations for Maha-Intrapreneur Awards 2011

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Praj Industries Limited Wednesday, July 20, 2011 12:15 PM IST (06:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Chemicals, Education & training, Heavy industries, Water; Technology————————————————–Praj Invites Nominations for Maha-Intrapreneur Awards 2011 Pune, Maharashtra, India, Wednesday, July 20,