Tagged: Avital Engelberg

Diamond Trading Slows in March

Rapaport Group Thursday, April 12, 2018 12:08PM IST (6:38AM GMT)   Diamond Trading Slows in March 1-carat RAPI up 2.8% in 1Q   New York, United States & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The RapNet Diamond...

More

Diamond Prices Rise in January

Rapaport Group Tuesday, February 6, 2018 3:02PM IST (9:32AM GMT)   Diamond Prices Rise in January 1-carat RAPI up 2.2%   New York, United States & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Diamond market sentiment improved in...

More