Tag: Avian Media

A Marriage Made in Brand Heaven – Expereal Unites with BELIEVE to Provide their Expertise for Brand Building

  Source : BELIEVE Wednesday, March 8, 2017 11:40AM IST (6:10AM GMT)   A Marriage Made in Brand Heaven – Expereal Unites with BELIEVE to Provide their Expertise for Brand Building As Victor Hugo states, ‘Nothing is more powerful than an idea whose time has come’   New Delhi, Delhi,

BWI: PVR bluO wraps up Lufthansa Pin Strike 4 in Style

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: PVR bluO Sunday, October 07, 2012 08:29 AM IST (02:59 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Sports; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–PVR bluO wraps up Lufthansa Pin Strike 4 in StyleThe Biggest Corporate Bowling Tournament in India New Delhi, Delhi, India, Sunday,