Tag: Avantha Group Company

CG Announces Sale of B2B Automation Business to Alfanar

  Source : CG Power and Industrial Solutions Limited Tuesday, March 7, 2017 6:00PM IST (12:30PM GMT)   (BSE:500093)(NSE:CROMPGREAV) CG Announces Sale of B2B Automation Business to Alfanar   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Avantha Group Company, CG Power and Industrial Solutions Limited (Formerly Crompton Greaves Limited) announces the sale of its

CG Launches Mobile Phone Operated Energy Efficient Pumps

  Source : Crompton Greaves Ltd Wednesday, February 26, 2014 5:08PM IST (11:38AM GMT)   (BSE:500093)(NSE:CROMPGREAV) CG Launches Mobile Phone Operated Energy Efficient Pumps Pumps can be switched “On” and “Off” via sms and phone call   Mumbai, Maharashtra , India Sector specific pumps and accessories for all applications, launched

CG Establishes Full-Fledged Presence in Dubai

Crompton Greaves Ltd Friday, October 11, 2013 05:21 PM IST (11:51 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Chemicals, Construction, Electronic appliances & components, Energy companies, Heavy industries, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Stock exchanges; Technology————————————————–CG Establishes Full-Fledged Presence in Dubai Mumbai, Maharashtra,