Tagged: AUTOMOTIVE

BWI: Castrol India Q2 Net Up 55%, at Rs. 128.4 Crores

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Castrol Monday, July 27, 2009 12:59 PM IST (07:29 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy; Business: Automotives, Banking & financial services, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges; Automotive————————————————–Castrol India Q2 Net Up...

More

BWI: Castrol India Net Up 5%

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Castrol Monday, April 27, 2009 06:03 PM IST (12:33 PM GMT)Editors: General: Economy; Business: Automotives, Banking & financial services, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges; AutomotiveRelease no: 19793————————————————–Castrol India Net...

More

BWI: Castrol India Net Up 5%

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Castrol Monday, April 27, 2009 06:03 PM IST (12:33 PM GMT)Editors: General: Economy; Business: Automotives, Banking & financial services, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges; AutomotiveRelease no: 19793————————————————–Castrol India Net...

More