Tagged: AUTOMOTIVE

BWI: Castrol India Q1 Net up 54%, at Rs. 117 Crores

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Castrol Thursday, April 15, 2010 03:01 PM IST (09:31 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial...

More

BWI: Castrol India Q2 Net Up 55%, at Rs. 128.4 Crores

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Castrol Monday, July 27, 2009 12:59 PM IST (07:29 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy; Business: Automotives, Banking & financial services, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges; Automotive————————————————–Castrol India Q2 Net Up...

More