Tag: Austria

BMW Group Signs an International Agreement with Aditya Birla Group

  Source : BMW India Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:05PM IST (11:35AM GMT)   GER:BMW:GR(GER:BMW:GR) BMW Group Signs an International Agreement with Aditya Birla Group BMW Group to be the preferred premium mobility supplier for Aditya Birla Group across 50 countries and 70+ companies internationally   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India BMW

Hinditron Announces Partnership with KNAPP AG to Provide Automated Warehouse Systems in India

  Source : Hinditron Group of Companies Thursday, November 17, 2016 9:55AM IST (4:25AM GMT)   Hinditron Announces Partnership with KNAPP AG to Provide Automated Warehouse Systems in India   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Hinditron Group of Companies, based in Mumbai, today announced a partnership with KNAPP AG, headquartered in Austria,

Infineon Launches “Industry 4.0” in Austria with Expanded Production

  Source : Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, October 29, 2015 6:55PM IST (1:25PM GMT)   GER:IFX(GER:IFX) Infineon Launches “Industry 4.0” in Austria with Expanded Production   Villach, Austria and Munich, Germany Industry 4.0 live – the future of connected production is already being practiced at Infineon. Infineon Technologies