Tagged: Australia

BWI: Sterlite Industries (India) LimitedProduction Release for the Second Quarter andSix Months Ended 30 September 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Tuesday, October 09, 2012 02:42 PM IST (09:12 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment; Business: Energy companies, Mining companies————————————————–(BW)(STERLITE-INDUSTRIES)(SLT)Sterlite Industries (India) LimitedProduction Release for the Second...

More

BWI: ESPN STAR Sports Signs Shane Warne as an Expert Analyst

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ESPN STAR Sports Friday, October 05, 2012 06:06 PM IST (12:36 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Sports; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–ESPN STAR Sports Signs Shane...

More

BWI: Ramco Systems enters Australia

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ramco Systems Limited Thursday, August 23, 2012 06:29 PM IST (12:59 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Ramco Systems...

More