Tagged: Australia

Q3 FY15 Total Revenue up by 5% YoY to Rs 54.2 crore

  Source : SQS India BFSI Limited Friday, January 23, 2015 1:02PM IST (7:32AM GMT)   (BSE:533121)(NSE:SQSBFSIEQ) Q3 FY15 Total Revenue up by 5% YoY to Rs 54.2 crore   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India...

More

Manipal University Announces Winners of TEENOVATORS 2014-15

  Source : Manipal University Thursday, January 22, 2015 4:54PM IST (11:24AM GMT)   Manipal University Announces Winners of TEENOVATORS 2014-15 Sri Gayatri Junior College, Bachupally Girls, Hyderabad emerges as winners from over 200,000...

More

Alfa Insurance® Partners with Cigniti Technologies

  Source : Cigniti Technologies Limited Friday, January 9, 2015 4:54PM IST (11:24AM GMT)   Alfa Insurance® Partners with Cigniti Technologies To establish a dedicated Test Center of Excellence   Hyderabad, India Alfa Mutual...

More