Tag: Attune Technologies

Attune Technologies Launches Powerful Collaboration Platforms for Doctors, Hospitals and Pathologists at Arab Health 2016 in Dubai

  Source : Attune Technologies Wednesday, January 27, 2016 11:33AM IST (6:03AM GMT)   Attune Technologies Launches Powerful Collaboration Platforms for Doctors, Hospitals and Pathologists at Arab Health 2016 in Dubai These two powerful apps will change the way medical professionals collaborate in the healthcare continuum and are poised to

Attune Technologies Announces Launch of Knowledge Series for Pathologists and Pathology Associations in India

  Source : Attune Technologies Wednesday, November 18, 2015 4:35PM IST (11:05AM GMT)   Attune Technologies Announces Launch of Knowledge Series for Pathologists and Pathology Associations in India Marking World Pathology Day, Attune Technology announced launch of a special initiative to organize knowledge sharing workshops to address the need for