Tag: ATTENTION

UST Global Develops Mobile Application for Thiruvananthapuram City Police to Enhance Quality of Service to Public

  Source : UST Global Wednesday, August 6, 2014 1:00PM IST (7:30AM GMT)   UST Global Develops Mobile Application for Thiruvananthapuram City Police to Enhance Quality of Service to Public   Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India The Thiruvananthapuram City Police commissioner’s office today launched an innovative mobile application to enhance the quality

UST Global Recognized by The WorldBlu List of Most Democratic Workplaces™ 2014

  Source : UST Global Thursday, April 24, 2014 12:30PM IST (7:00AM GMT)   UST Global Recognized by The WorldBlu List of Most Democratic Workplaces™ 2014 Chosen through a survey process from employees, UST becomes WorldBlu-certified democratic workplace   Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India and ALISO VIEJO, United States UST Global, an

UST Global Partners with Preva Systems and Mobiotics to Bolster Capabilities in Niche Telecom Technologies

  Source : UST Global Friday, April 11, 2014 12:17PM IST (6:47AM GMT)   UST Global Partners with Preva Systems and Mobiotics to Bolster Capabilities in Niche Telecom Technologies   Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India UST Global, an information technology solutions and services company for Global 1000 enterprises today announced, partnerships with Preva