Tag: ATM

Here’s How Bajaj Finserv’s Pocket Insurance Comes to Your Rescue if You Are Robbed at an ATM

Bajaj Finance Ltd. Thursday, September 19, 2019 11:00AM IST (5:30AM GMT)   (NSE:BAJAJFINSV)(BSE:532978) Here’s How Bajaj Finserv’s Pocket Insurance Comes to Your Rescue if You Are Robbed at an ATM   Pune, Maharashtra, India Despite the shift towards a cashless economy, the number of people using ATMs across the nation

Herbalife Nutrition Inaugurates Water Plant in Kithiganur; To Benefit 2500 Families in the Area

Herbalife Friday, September 6, 2019 4:30PM IST (11:00AM GMT)   Herbalife Nutrition Inaugurates Water Plant in Kithiganur; To Benefit 2500 Families in the Area   Kithiganur, Karnataka, India Herbalife Nutrition, the global nutrition giant, today inaugurated the Water ATM and Reverse Osmosis (RO) system based water purifying plant in Kithiganur

Axis Bank Introduces Iris Authentication Over Micro ATMs for Aadhaar-based Transactions

Axis Bank Friday, August 10, 2018 10:56AM IST (5:26AM GMT)   (NSE:AXISBANK) Axis Bank Introduces Iris Authentication Over Micro ATMs for Aadhaar-based Transactions   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Axis Bank has become the first bank in the country to introduce Iris Scan Authentication feature for Aadhaar-based transactions through its micro ATM