Tag: ATLAS

Arbor Networks’ ATLAS Data Shows the Average DDoS Attack Size Increasing

  Source : Arbor Networks, Inc. Tuesday, August 11, 2015 4:58PM IST (11:28AM GMT)   Arbor Networks’ ATLAS Data Shows the Average DDoS Attack Size Increasing   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Arbor Networks Inc. , a leading provider of DDoS and advanced threat protection solutions for enterprise and service provider networks, today

New Frost & Sullivan Report Cites Arbor Networks Leadership In the Expanding Role of Service Providers in DDoS Mitigation

  Source : Arbor Networks, Inc. Thursday, April 9, 2015 3:40PM IST (10:10AM GMT)   New Frost & Sullivan Report Cites Arbor Networks Leadership In the Expanding Role of Service Providers in DDoS Mitigation   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Arbor Networks, Inc. has been prominently featured in a new report from

Arbor Networks’ ATLAS Infrastructure Provides Insight into 120Tbps of Global Internet Traffic

  Source : Arbor Networks Monday, February 23, 2015 5:28PM IST (11:58AM GMT)   Arbor Networks’ ATLAS Infrastructure Provides Insight into 120Tbps of Global Internet Traffic Unique Insight into Global Threats Means Better Protections for Customers   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Arbor Networks Inc., a leading provider of DDoS and advanced