Tag: ASTD

BWI: HDFC Life Chosen by ASTD for

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: HDFC Life Friday, May 31, 2013 10:30 AM IST (05:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Major diversified industrial groups————————————————–HDFC Life Chosen by ASTD for ‘Excellence in Practice Recognition’ Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Friday, May

BWI: American Society for Training & Development Certifies Polaris as ‘Champion of Learning’ for the Second Consecutive Year

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polaris Financial Technology Ltd. Friday, February 10, 2012 11:26 AM IST (05:56 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst; Technology————————————————–American Society for Training & Development Certifies Polaris as ‘Champion of Learning’ for

BWI: American Society for Training & Development Certifies Polaris Software as “Champion of Learning”

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polaris Software Lab Limited Thursday, March 31, 2011 12:14 PM IST (06:44 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–American Society for Training & Development Certifies Polaris Software as “Champion of Learning”Certified as