Tagged: Assurance Services

BWI: Maveric Systems Establishes Delivery Centre in Mumbai

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Maveric Systems Wednesday, December 05, 2012 12:22 PM IST (06:52 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Maveric Systems Establishes Delivery Centre in MumbaiPlans...

More

BWI: Maveric Systems Moves Upstream to Offer Assurance Services

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Maveric Systems Friday, October 19, 2012 05:22 PM IST (11:52 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Maveric Systems Moves Upstream to Offer Assurance ServicesPlans to...

More