Tag: Associate Vice President

Leaders in Green Manufacturing Recognized at the First Edition of India Green Manufacturing Challenge (IGMC)

  Source : International Research Institute for Manufacturing Tuesday, March 24, 2015 1:13PM IST (7:43AM GMT)   Leaders in Green Manufacturing Recognized at the First Edition of India Green Manufacturing Challenge (IGMC) An Awards Program presented by International Research Institute for Manufacturing (IRIM)   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Green manufacturing

BWI: Magma Nominated for Best Website in the 17th Annual Webby Awards

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Magma Fincorp Limited Thursday, April 25, 2013 04:15 PM IST (10:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Magma Nominated for Best Website in the 17th Annual Webby Awards Kolkata, West Bengal, India, Thursday,