Tag: Associate Partner

Praxis Media Group Announces Winners of the National Quality Excellence Awards, 2020

Praxis Media Private Limited Wednesday, September 30, 2020 4:46PM IST (11:16AM GMT)   Praxis Media Group Announces Winners of the National Quality Excellence Awards, 2020   New Delhi, Delhi, India Praxis Media in association with Quality Congress announced the prestigious National Quality Excellence Awards on September 30, 2020 to celebrate

Praxis Media Group and Global Brands Network Announces Winners of the National Healthcare Excellence Awards, 2020 and India’s Top 50 – Healthcare, 2020

Praxis Media Private Limited Sunday, August 16, 2020 2:44PM IST (9:14AM GMT)   Praxis Media Group and Global Brands Network Announces Winners of the National Healthcare Excellence Awards, 2020 and India’s Top 50 – Healthcare, 2020   New Delhi, Delhi, India Praxis Media in association with Healthcare Leaders announced the

Praxis Media Group and Global Brands Network Announces Winners of the National Healthcare Excellence Awards, 2020 and India’s Top 50 – Healthcare, 2020

Praxis Media Private Limited Sunday, August 16, 2020 2:44PM IST (9:14AM GMT)   Praxis Media Group and Global Brands Network Announces Winners of the National Healthcare Excellence Awards, 2020 and India’s Top 50 – Healthcare, 2020   New Delhi, Delhi, India Praxis Media in association with Healthcare Leaders announced the