Tag: Assistant Professor

BWI: New Research: Green-certified Buildings Deliver USD12 in Health, Climate Benefits for Every USD1 in Energy Savings in India

United Technologies Corporation Thursday, October 12, 2017 5:35PM IST (12:05PM GMT)   NYSE:UTX(NYSE:UTX) New Research: Green-certified Buildings Deliver USD12 in Health, Climate Benefits for Every USD1 in Energy Savings in India Study released at United Technologies’ Distinguished Sustainability Lecture Series   New Delhi, Delhi, India A New Research from Harvard

O.P. Jindal Global University Hosts a 2 day Conference on Law and Liberty

  Source : O. P. Jindal Global University Tuesday, September 22, 2015 5:18PM IST (11:48AM GMT)   O.P. Jindal Global University Hosts a 2 day Conference on Law and Liberty   Sonipat, Haryana, India Jindal Global Law School (JGLS) and Jindal School of Government and Public Policy (JSGP) at the